top of page


Now Available!!!

Our new single

"Need a Little Lovin'"



Available on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and wherever digital media can be found. 

While you are there check out the other Proud Country releases!


  • I Just Need to Hold You Tonight

  • Small Town U.S.A.

  • Southern Sound

  • Same Star


Thank you so much to everyone involved in this first project. We are so blessed to know so many amazing supportive people!

Need A Little Lovin
bottom of page